Snowshoe Hiking Guides

A certified hiking guide will guide you safely through flat terrains, or mountains where you won't need any additional equipment (no climbing and glacier crossings!). On the way, you will learn about the surrounding nature, local culture, customs and history. This will surely add a new dimension to your trip!

Certified Hiking Guides

Irmgard Anthenien_1

Irmgard Anthenien
Hiking Guide
Ob. Saltinadamm 30
3900 Brig-Glis/Obergesteln
Phone: +41 (0)79 295 85 37
 www.irmgard-geht.ch
 email@irmgard-geht.ch

Armin Borner

Armin Borner
Hiking Guide ASAM
Egga
3903 Mund
Phone: +41 (0)27 923 38 49
Mobile +41 (0)76 525 38 49
www.geniesserwandern.ch
armin@geniesserwandern.ch

FredyEggel

Fredy Eggel
3914 Blatten
Mobile +41 (0)79 385 17 04
www.abenteuer-pur.ch
abenteuer-pur@gmx.ch

eyer-german

German Eyer
Weingartenstrasse 51
3904 Naters
Mobile +41 (0)79 295 24 74
german.eyer@unia.ch

Maurus

Maurus Gsponer
Klosiweg 11
3904 Naters
Mobile +41 (0)79 744 65 05
www.wandern-extra.ch
maurus.gsponer@ultraweb.com

EdelbertKummer1

Edelbert Kummer-Ritz
Tschill 7
CH-3904 Naters
Phone: +41 (0)27 923 89 67
Mobil 079 488 17 28
www.wandersport.ch 
ed@wandersport.ch

MilliusTony

Tony Millius
Weriweg 13
3902 Brig-Glis
Phone: +41 (0)27 923 86 61
Mobile +41 (0)79 505 01 35
www.wantony.ch
millius.tony@sunrise.ch

RolandNanzer1

Roland Nanzer
Alte Landstrasse 122
3900 Gamsen
Phone: +41 27 923 48 23
Mob. +41 79 435 12 59
nanzer-roland@rhone.ch
www.rolandtours.ch

Hiking and Snowshoe Guide SBV
Accompagnateur en Montagne ASGM

MatthiasSeilerFoto1

Matthias Seiler
3911 Ried-Brig
Phone: +41 (0)27 924 19 88
Mobile +41 (0)79 637 59 63
www.wanderfuehrer.ch 
wanderfuehrer@bluewin.ch

Ewald Salzmann

Salzmann Ewald
Holzgasse 54
3902 Brig-Glis
Phone: +41 (0) 27 923 64 71
Mobile + 41 (0) 79 354 83 20
info@erlebnis-wandern.ch
www.erlebnis-wandern.ch

 

cornelia zürrer

Cornelia Zürrer
Ried 2
3911 Ried-Brig
Phone: +41 (0)27 924 44 59
Mobile +41 79 786 88 76
zucornelia@hotmail.com

hauptpartner

medienpartner

Export PDF